ladbltbl 55 / M
"Discrete encounters"
Newport News, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 1999

To view all of
ladbltbl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladbltbl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,748 New photos this week!
  • 93,830,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladbltbl 55/M
Newport News, Virginia
If I'm online I usually have chat open. Seeking discrete encounters w/couples for fun erotic meetings. I'm interested in meeting fun insightful people. I am more comfortable with couples in that usually (not always) they seem to be less stressed about meeting a guy than if I'm meeting a woman by herself (understandable) And when we're less stressed we tend to let go a bit more and be less inhibited and everyone seems to have more fun, be more adventurous, willing to try out that extra fantasy, etc. Open minded lets see what everyone wants to do. HWP (that means not fat but not Ken either) I am always considerate of the people I meet and expect the same. I have attended a number of clubs in the US and Europe. I have been with experienced and first time swingers. D&D free and clean, UB2.

My Ideal Person Seeking friendly, sexy, erotic and FUN people. Prefer
Non-smokers (but I'm not hung up on it), light drinking
and clean people (d/d free required)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Myself two bi women making one woman totally loose control.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
All the above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ladbltbl's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 8, 1963
Travels to: Spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: