Steelewall 47 / M
"Big teddy bear."
Everett, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 19, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steelewall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,154 New photos this week!
  • 94,003,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Steelewall 47/M
Everett, Pennsylvania
Looking for fun times, looking to meet new people to go out with from time to time.

I am divorced have 2 sons they come first in my life. I work hard for them, as I have them full time. I do like to make time for myself every now and then. I can travel to meet if it works out but would like to find local people first.

I am 5' 11" 230lb. smoke but trying to quit. I do drink from time to time. I don't watch much TV but do enjoy a good movie. I like getting out and hiking, camping, swimming, and hunting

Like to know more IM me when I'm on. I leave you with this.
Don't think you're not beautiful because of your faults. Rember it's your faults that make you beautiful.

My Ideal Person Looking to try new things and learn with me. Someone open minded and not afraid to show themselves off in the bedroom or in public.

Looking to get out from time to time and enjoy life when I can. It can be a night at the movies or quiet dinner someplace. It could be camping for a night and set by the fire, or it could be a night on the town with drinks and dancing. But I'm warning you now I can't dance love to do it just not good at it: -S .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC DC, 80's music, Mozart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I guess we all have but non come to mind at this point.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Steelewall's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Everett, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Diesel Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: